The Victorian Association of Psychoanalytic Psychotherapists

Find a Psychotherapist

Below is a list of VAPP members of the VAPP working in private practice who may be available to receive referrals.

You can search the list according to name, suburb, client group, services, or languages spoken.

Ms Jacqueline Adler

P: 9521 2809

E: jacqueline.adler@gmail.com

Suburb: Prahran

Ms Rhonda Attwood

P: 9481 4045

E: rhondaattwood@optusnet.com.au

Suburb: Fairfield

Dr Adam Becker

P: 0477 005 578

E: dradambecker@outlook.com

Suburb: Fairfield

Ms Rosalie Birkin

P: 5441 2042

E: rosalie.birkin@me.com

Suburb: Prahran/Bendigo

Ms Julia Blum

P: 9563 6190

E: jblum56y@gmail.com

Suburb: Glen Huntly

Ms Judi Blumenfeld Hoadley

P: 0407 499 695

E: judi.jbh@gmail.com

Suburb: Caulfield North

Ms Jill Blyth

E: jillblyth@tpg.com.au

Suburb: Fairfield

Dr Christine Brett Vickers
Mrs Janet Chauvel

P: 0438 497 820

E: JanetChauvel@bigpond.com

Suburb: Richmond South

Dr Paul Coombe
Ms Di Cronin

P: 9513 0102

E: dcathome@iprimus.com.au

Suburb: East Melbourne

Ms Michele Dykman

P: 8799 2611

E: michele.dykman@gmail.com

Suburb: Rowville

Mr Robert Elston

P: 0403 499 274

Suburb: Fitzroy North

Ms Bridget Fitzgerald

P: 9486 1965

E: fitzba@gmail.com

Suburb: North Fitzroy

Dr Paul Foulkes

P: 9427 0211

E: foulkes5@bigpond.net.au

Suburb: Richmond

Mrs Jennifer Greenway

P: 9497 4030

E: jdgreenway@gmail.com

Suburb: Ivanhoe

Ms Marilyn Gross

P: 0413 403 717

E: marilyngross@bigpond.com

Suburb: Brighton

Dr Elisabeth Hanscombe

P: 0417 557 362

E: lis@hanscombe.com.au

Suburb: Hawthorn East

Mr Conrad Hauser

P: 9578 0396

E: cashauser@gmail.com

Suburb: Glen Huntly

Ms Moira Healy

P: 0408 251 167

Suburb: East Melbourne

Dr Peter Heffernan
Dr Melinda Hill

P: 0407 263 030

E: drmelindahill@gmail.com

Suburb: Thornbury

Mr Girish Hiremath

P: 0438 715 821

E: info@manaspsychology.com.au

Suburb: Bendigo Central Victoria

Mrs Jenny Howard

P: 0419 115 829

E: jennyhoward1224@gmail.com

Suburb: Glen Huntly, Mirboo North, south Gippsland

Mrs Gabby Howse

P: 0411 651 094

E: gabby@gabby-howse.com

Suburb: East Melbourne

Ms Michelle Hurst

E: michelle.hurst@centrelm.com.au

Suburb: East Melbourne

Ms Catherine Jamieson
Ms Anne Jeffs

P: 0432 175 798

E: annejeffs@hotmail.com

Suburb: Northcote

Mr Peter Joiner

P: 9720 1667

E: joiner@aapt.net.au

Suburb: Boronia

Dr Marie Karamesinis

P: 9517 2441

E: mariek1@bigpond.com

Suburb: Caulfield North

Ms Fiona Lacy

P: 0411 482 431

E: fionawillpsych@gmail.com

Suburb: Richmond

Dr Marion Lustig

P: 0407 342 882

E: marion-lustig@bigpond.com

Suburb: North Caulfield

Mr Neil Maizels

P: 9819 7177

E: neil.maizels@bigpond.com

Suburb: East Kew

Dr Salvatore Martino

P: 9005 0150

E: salvatore@martino.net.au

Suburb: Malvern East

Ms Dana Maude

P: 0425 802 356

E: danamaude@optusnet.com.au

Suburb: Carlton

Mr Harry Nazikian

P: 9894 8437

E: hnaz@iinet.net.au

Suburb: Vermont

Ms Vicki O'Dwyer

P: 0412 563 638

E: vicki.odwyer@gmail.com

Suburb: Glen Iris

Dr Denis O'Loughlin

E: denisoloughlin@hotmail.com

Suburb: Mornington, East Melbourne

Ms Anna Rappoport

P: 9528 3849

E: annarappoport1@gmail.com

Suburb: Glen Huntly

Dr Leonardo Rodriguez

P: 9349 3462

E: LeonardoSRodriguez@bigpond.com

Suburb: North Carlton

Ms Nicci Rossel

P: 0414 432 698

E: nicci.rossel@gmail.com

Suburb: North Fitzroy

Mrs Ines Rotmiler de Zentner

P: (03) 9804 5451

E: rotmiler@bigpond.net.au

Suburb: South Yarra

Dr Pauline Schokman
Dr Allan Shafer

P: 0487 330 773

E: norwood@iinet.net.au

Suburb: Thornbury

Mrs Shirley Shiff

P: 9882 3113

E: srshiff@bigpond.com

Suburb: East Hawthorn

Mrs Margaret Stoneham

P: 9818 8133 : 0400626510

E: mtstoneham@hotmail.com

Suburb: Hawthorn, Carlton

Dr David Sturrock

P: 02 8095 6256

E: david@sturrockhome.com

Suburb: Bondi Junction, NSW

Dr Kathy Troup

P: 0415 126 435

E: kathymtroup@gmail.com

Suburb: Bermagui

Dr Renata Volich Eisenbruch

P: 0409 312 830

E: renata@volich.net

Suburb: South Yarra, CBD

Dr Laurie West

P: (03) 9015 7963

E: lwest25@icloud.com

Suburb: Carlton

Dr Felicity Whitworth

E: whitworthfelicity@gmail.com

Suburb: Glen Huntly

Ms Faye Wilson

E: fayewil@bigpond.net.au

Suburb: Elwood

Mr Oscar Zentner

P: 9804 5670

E: ozentner@gmail.com

Suburb: South Yarra